The monthly space can only be reset at the first day of each month so that you can upload more files. The space won't be added up, for example, on your plan, you have 500 mb monthly space quota, then the used space will be reset to 0 at the beginning of each month and you're able to upload 500 mb files every month.
Monthly Space Limits
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.