One of the great features of Podbean's stats is that the stats are counted using the name of the uploaded. Therefore, your stats won't be lost if you delete a file and then upload it again with the same name.
Will My Stats Be Lost If I Delete My File and Upload It Again?
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.