If you want to delete the downloaded episode you played, you can follow the below steps to delete it.

 

1. Tap the person icon on the app home page

2. Tap the Settings button

3. Turn on Delete Played Episodes


Note: “Delete Played Episodes” means to delete the downloaded episodes you played. If you turn on “Delete Played Episodes”, the downloaded episodes that you played will be removed on the Downloads page.