We regret your departure but are grateful for your contributions in enhancing Podbean as the premier podcast service.
To delete your account:
1. Log in to the Podbean app using your account.
2. Navigate to Profile page→ Settings → Delete Account.
Alternatively, you may click the "Delete Account" link to delete your account on the web.
Upon clicking the Delete button, all your account information and uploaded content will be permanently erased. Please be aware that your following list, playlist, favorites, podcast content, and followers cannot be recovered after deletion.
If you are having issues with your Podbean account and would like to speak with our Support team,