1. Under the “Guests & Call-Ins” section, click the person icon-->Input your co-host or guest’s email address-->click the Invite button.



3. You’ll see the co-hosts or guests you’ve invited under "Guests & Call Ins". Once they enter the live room, the status will change from "offline" to "online". After their call is connected, the status will change from "online" to "connected". You can click the person's icon -->Disconnect button to hang up the call.